Graduate School Administrative Board

2016-2017

2016-2017 Meetings

Administrative Board
Wednesday, 9/28/16, 12-2 pm
Tuesday, 11/29/16, 12-2 pm
Tuesday, 2/21/17, 12-2 pm
Wednesday, 4/26/17, 12-2 pm

Academic Policy Committee
Wednesday, 9/14/16, 3-5 pm
Thursday, 10/13/16, 12-2 pm
Thursday, 11/10/16, 3-5 pm
Thursday, 2/9/17, 3-5 pm
Tuesday, 3/7/17, 12-2 pm
Wednesday, 4/12/17, 3-5 pm

Fellowship Committee
Tuesday, 11/8/16, 12-2 pm
Thursday, 2/23/17, 12-2 pm
Thursday, 4/6/17, 12-2 pm